As I write this, I’m sitting on the couch with ice on my nipples. That’s right. I did my homework, found an excellent piercer, mustered up the courage to get them pierced. As you might know from my previous posting, I had been considering getting my nipples pierced for quite a while. I was scared to go alone, but I felt like my friends are too conservative to be understanding of this type of piercing. (Yes, that means I’m still in the closet about my submissive fetishes) I finally made the decision to be a big girl and go alone.

Even the piercing itself was not nearly as painful as I expected. I would rate it about a 4/10 on a pain scale. The pain was quick and even though it wasn’t really a sexual experience, I think being a bit of a pain slut helped me out a little. The pain now, almost 24 hours after the experience, is minimal. My nipples are pretty sensitive, but I wouldn’t really call it pain. It’s a feeling similar to the moments right after intense nipple clamps are removed. I just hope the rest of the healing process remains easy and uneventful!

