A few months ago I posted about my frustrations with not being able to squirt. Oddly enough, if you Google squirting, you find convenient how-to instructions. I read them…and then of course tried them. Still nothing. Even though I read that every women has the capability to squirt, I thought I was just a mutant.

Well…recently I was playing by myself (which I’ve been doing a lot lately since I’ve been Dom-less for months) and BAM! When I finally put down my vibrator and my body stopped shaking from the orgasm, I noticed that my sheets were soaked. I had no idea it was coming, but I finally discovered the secret and it was wonderful!. Even though I haven’t had the chance yet to show anyone else my new squirting fun, I’m sure enjoying it!

Instead of being 20-something years old, I felt like a little kid still discovering the capabilities of my body. This leads me to a funny story from my childhood that I probably shouldn’t share since it’s horribly embarrassing. Somehow I’m ok with sharing embarrassing pieces of information to people who don’t know me 🙂

I was about five or six years old. I have no idea what I was doing in the bathtub, but somehow I discovered there was another hole between where I peed and where I pooped. I was so excited that I had found my vagina that I ran downstairs (still naked if I remember correctly) and told my mom what I had discovered. I remember her laughing hysterically.

End of embarrassing story and I promise no more childhood stories in my sex blog…it’s just weird. I hope some of you got a laugh out of it. 🙂

